CompTIA Bundle Sale:A+, Network+, Security+, and Linux+ training with 1 year access only $495 (reg $595). Learn More ❯
Menu
Cart

Subscription Cancellation Policy

Subscription Cancellation Policy

After your trial period, you will automatically be billed monthly. You may cancel your subscription at any time. You are responsible for the full subscription fee in the monthly billing cycle in which you cancel. Once your account has been billed, all sales are final and there will be no refunds.

 

How to Cancel

To cancel your subscription, please go to your billing portal and click on the “Cancel” link. On the following page, you will be prompted to confirm the cancellation. Be sure to continue processing your cancellation until you receive the final confirmation page, your subscription will not be cancelled until you have reached this page.

 

Other Cancellation Options

Send an email to sales@testoutce.com with the following subject line: Cancel Account # [insert first and last name here]. We will respond to your emails as soon as possible, but please take into consideration office hours.

We also accept the following as forms of cancellation:

  • Phone calls: 801-796-5266
  • Voicemails: Leave the name of the account you would like to have cancelled
  • Online chat: Hours 8am-5pm MST Monday-Friday