Holiday Sale - Get the full Library Suite with 1 year access for only $495 (reg $895) SEE DEAL ❯
⚙ LabSim will be unavailable on Wed. June 20, 2018 from 10:00pm to 10:15pm MST for planned system maintenance. Questions? Contact Support
Login Free Trial
TestOut lab simulation

Advance Your IT Career

GET FULL ACCESS TO ALL COURSES FREE FOR 7 DAYS. Choose your training. Start Your Free Week

Support

How can we help? 

At TestOut we're committed to helping you achieve your training and certification goals. If there is anything we can do to help you, please let us know.

 

Sales Support 

Can't see a purchased product in your list of available courses? Having trouble activating your product? Contact sales support:

E-mail: sales@testoutce.com
Call: (800) 877-4889 

 

Free Trial / Subscription Support 

Have questions regarding your subscription? Contact subscription support:

E-mail: sales@testoutce.com
Call: (800) 877-4889 ext 404

 

Technical Support 

Having trouble installing or running LabSim? Contact technical support:

E-mail: support@testout.com
Call: (800) 877-4889

 

Support Hours

Monday - Friday 7:00 AM to 5:00 PM Mountain Time
U.S. offices closed on standard U.S. federal holidays*

*2018 Holiday Closure Schedule
TestOut offices will be closed on the dates specified.  Technical support will be unavailable and will resume on the first business day after the listed dates.  Please plan accordingly.

  • New Year’s Day.  Monday, January 1, 2018
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday.  Monday, January 15, 2018
  • Presidents Day.  Monday, February 19, 2018 
  • Memorial Day.  Monday, May 28, 2018
  • Independence Day.  Wednesday, July 4, 2018
  • Pioneer Day. (Utah State Holiday).  Tuesday, July 24, 2018
  • Labor Day.  Monday, September 3, 2018 
  • Thanksgiving.  Thursday, November 22 and Friday, November 23 2018 
  • Christmas.  Monday, December 24, 2018 and Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Remote Support

Use the link below only when instructed by a TestOut support technician.  The technician will provide you with the information required to establish a remote support connection to your computer.

Privacy Policy

Please refer to our privacy policy here.